I’m running for this election, yeah I know, most of you will and have asked why? Well, I do believe in the leadership of Dinky Santos as to his vision of getting PCCI on the FCI map. I do believe this is a significant milestone of the club that I would like to be a part of.

You probably have been through different blogs that have resorted to mudslinging than issues. Santos’s group is not the perfect group, I personally raised an eyebrow as to the inclusion of one person in the line up but such is the politics of it all. This group has not resorted to gutter tactics, that alone should mean something to you voters. It is maybe not the best group but I believe it is the better group.

I have been involved with the board since 1990 and have been through a lot of elections. Unfortunately I have noticed through the years that the group that resorts to the ungentlemanly tactics of unsigned black propaganda, mudslinging, name calling and in this age-anonymous blogging; most of the time ends up the loser. So if this trend continues…then you know the outcome.

So my personal endorsements are-
1. DINKY SANTOS
2. BONG NATIVIDAD
3. EUGENE REYES
4. BOBOT YU
5. YVETTE SAN DIEGO
6. FRED SALUD
7. JOJO HOSAKA
8. ROLAND GAPUZ

As I have always have said-VOTE and be wise!

